Cultural Council

Minutes and Agendas

Listing files in 'Cultural Council'

The Littleton Cultural Council, whose members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen, supports community cultural projects through its grant program. Funds are received from the Massachusetts Cultural Council, whose mission is “to promote excellence, access, education and diversity in the arts, humanities, and interpretive sciences in order to improve the quality of life for all Massachusetts residents and to contribute to the economic vitality of our communities.”

Cultural Council members:

  • Arpita Pathak, Chair  (2017)
  • Christine Faulkner (2018)
  • Margaret Low (2019)
  • Mary Ann Greanier (2019)
  • Mark Tervo (2019)

Additional Links

Contact Information

Jennifer Gibbons, Exec. Administrative Asst.

Phone: 978-540-2460
Fax: 978-952-2817

Hours: M-F (8:30 AM - 3:30 PM)

Town Office Building, 37 Shattuck Street, P.O. Box 1305, Littleton, MA 01460