Light and Water Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Both the Electric Light Department and the Water Deapartment are governed by a five-member board of commissioners.  Commissioners are elected by Littleton voters to a three-year term.  Commissioners select and support department management as well as establish policies and procedures to assure long-term consistent service to the rate-paying public.  Commissioner’s meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.

For more information please visit the LELWD website.