Department Directory

 

NameTitleE-Mail Address
Matthew PinardChief of Police mpinard@littletonpd.com
Jeffrey PattersonDeputy Chiefjpatterson@littletonpd.com
Nicole MagliozziExecutive Assistant/Records Access Officernmagliozzi@littletonpd.com
   
Edmond BussiereSergeantebussiere@littletonpd.com
Douglas LandrySergeantdlandry@littletonpd.com
Marc ScolaSergeantmscola@littletonpd.com
Derrick CameloSergeantdcamelo@littletonpd.com

 

  
Pablo FernandezDetective Sergeantpfernandez@littletonpd.com
Patrick O'DonoghueDetectivepodonoghue@littletonpd.com
John JanakosDetective/School Resource Officerjjanakos@littletonpd.com
   
Brian CaseyK9 Officerbcasey@littletonpd.com
Brian JonesPatrol Officerbjones@littletonpd.com
Megan WodzinskiPatrol Officermwodzinski@littletonpd.com
Jesse BowenPatrol Officerjbowen@littletonpd.com
Bryan KileyPatrol Officer

bkiley@littletonpd.com

Eric MichelPatrol Officeremichel@littletonpd.com
Jared RichardPatrol Officerjrichard@littletonpd.com
Ryan RichardPatrol Officerrrichard@littletonpd.com
Alex JohnsonPatrol Officer

ajohnson@littletonpd.com

James MorinePatrol Officerjmorine@littletonpd.com 
   
William HarroldCommunications Supervisorbharrold@littletonpd.com
John MurphyCommunications Officer/Reserve Officerjmurphy@littletonpd.com
Nichole DevlaminckCommunications Officerndevlaminck@littletonpd.com
Kelly YoungCommunications Officerkyoung@littletonpd.com
Kyla RacetteCommunications Officerkmahoney@littletonpd.com
Joseph CarrollCommunications Officerjcarroll@littletonpd.com
Brian BuckCommunications Officer/Reserve Officerbbuck@littletonpd.com
   
Paul CorcoranReserve Officer 
John DristilarisReserve Officer 
Heather RhodesReserve Officer 
Ashley PinardReserve Officer 
Thomas BudkaReserve Officer 
Ilyas AbuReserve Officer 
James FerreiraReserve Officer 
   
Michael RayPart-Time Communications Officer 
Jonathan WalesPart-Time Communications Officer 
Danielle PriestPart-Time Communications Officer