Library Staff

Department Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
For general inquiries email or call info@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2600
Sam Alvarez Director salvarez@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2601
Mike Conboy Assistant Director/Tech Services mconboy@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2614
Julie Bernardi Circulation jbernardi@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2600
Diann Oullette-Haduch Children's dhaduch@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2607
Megan Celona Teen/Young Adult mcelona@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2612
Susan Palmer Office Coordinator spalmer@littletonlibrary.org 978-540-2602